Staff Directory

Name Location Department Email
Webpage
Jeanette Badertscher Bethlehem Elementary School
Teacher - K-5 jbadertscher@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Keaton Beard Bethlehem Elementary School
Teacher - K-5 kbeard@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Anna Bedzinski Bethlehem Elementary School
Teacher - K-5 abedzinski@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Tina Bentley Bethlehem Elementary School
Counselor tbentley@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Jane Bolick Bethlehem Elementary School
Child Nutrition Services jabolick@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Janet Bolick Bethlehem Elementary School
Office - Bookkeeper jbolick@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Christie Bowman Bethlehem Elementary School
Speech cbowman@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Victoria Braswell Bethlehem Elementary School
Media Coordinator vbraswell@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Dinah Brown Bethlehem Elementary School
Alexander County Head Start Education/Disabilities Manager dinah_brown@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Tyler Bumgarner Bethlehem Elementary School
Teacher - Exceptional Children tbumgarner@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Ashley Bumgarner Bethlehem Elementary School
Teacher - K-5 abbumgarner@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Louise Bumgarner Bethlehem Elementary School
Teacher Assistant lbumgarner@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Shelly Cain Bethlehem Elementary School
Teacher - K-5 scain@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Jennifer Conner Bethlehem Elementary School
Child Nutrition Services jeconner@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Donna Crouch Bethlehem Elementary School
BASC Activity Assistant-Floater dcrouch@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Deborah Crowder Bethlehem Elementary School
Teacher Assistant - Exceptional Children dcrowder@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Jennifer Dooley Bethlehem Elementary School
Teacher - K-5 jfranjione@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Susan Dyson Bethlehem Elementary School
Assistant Principal sdyson@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Amber Elder Bethlehem Elementary School
Teacher - K-5 aelder@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Sylvia Evans Bethlehem Elementary School
Child Nutrition Services sevans@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Diane Ewing Bethlehem Elementary School
Teacher Assistant dewing@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Samantha Feimster Bethlehem Elementary School
Teacher - K-5 sfeimster@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Heather Hall Bethlehem Elementary School
Teacher - K-5 hhall@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Kayla Hamby Bethlehem Elementary School
Teacher - K-5 kaylahamby@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Barbara Hefner Bethlehem Elementary School
Office - Receptionist bhefner@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Next
CLOSE